Empty.

I can’t think of anything. My mind is empty once again. I can’t imagine anything or remember anything. It’s so foggy in my mind. What even is a mind? Is it a real thing? When you imagine things how can you “see” it if you aren’t actually sensing it? It doesn’t make any sense.

I feel like there is a big lesion in my brain. Why doesn’t it work. I’m losing it. It’s like there’s just a large hole in my brain. I can’t think properly. It’s slowly coming back, but there’s still a lot missing. What happened? Where is it? Nothing’s coherent anymore. Is there blood flowing to my brain? Is there a blood clot or a tumor in my head? What the fuck is happening? I don’t see anything. I don’t think anything. What is happening? Maybe there’s a carbon monoxide leak happening and my mind is slowly getting destroyed. That must be it. Maybe there’s no oxygen in my room. Maybe that’s it. I don’t know. I don’t know anything. What the fuck is happening? Where is everything? What the fuck am I even typing right now? Help.