hi
did u get my message?





heloooooooo

Huh?

Are you talking to me?

yeah

About what?

about did yo uget my message

that i sent
5 days ago

No

oh
damn.
































hey

















HEY

What?!

whats ur name

I don't think I have one...
It says that my class name is "container", but that sounds pretty boring.
Then again, I'm a really boring person, so I think I deserve this really boring name.
I was brought into this place without any reason other than to be aesthetically pleasing. I feel so used.
One time I tried masturbating while looking at myself in the mirror, and OKAY

OKAY...

some things are just better to keep to yourself

Sorry.

where were we? oh yeah, names. if u dont have one, give urself one! what are some names u like?

Nothing comes to mind.

hm

wait i have a good name for u

how about "conrad"

Sounds stupid.

But I guess it's good for me.

yay
now what should my name be?

Bill.

Bill sounds like a good name.

that name sucks (no offense to Bill)

Chloe.

uhhhhhhhhhhh

Wait, what's your gender anyways?

i dont have one defined

Oh.

Maybe Clover?

im not a fuckign dog

Welp, that's all the names I know of.



































chloe soudns good

*sounds

Alright.