It just keeps getting worse.

It just keeps getting worse, doesn't it. I wake up and it's the same exact day that I've been living for years. There's really no point to keep on going. Everything will just get even worse from here. I'm on this rock floating in space all by myself. Nothing really matters in the long run. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymore. I can't take this anymor

uh

are you okay?

im so sorry. i wish i could say something so that you could feel better, but i dont know what to say. i hate myself so much for not being able to be there for you. i feel like... in a way its my fault you feel the way you're feeling right now. im sorry.